logo
MS/HS 770-382-9488 Elem 770-607-6616


Staff Directory


Administration
Danny Deems President ddeems@tdhtlaw.com
Tony Suber Chief Marketing Director tsuber@lavettegroup.com
Gary Leeman Chief Financial Officer gleeman@leemanlaw.com
Sheila Langford Principal slangford@excelca.org
Executive Committee              
Sheila Langford
Tamara Deems
Fran Youmans
Sam Simon
Susan West
Christie Taylor
Counselor
Tiffany Mero Guidance Counselor tmero@excelca.org
Office Staff
Ann Fox Business Office Manager afox@excelca.org
Christie Hale Elementary Administrative Asst. chale@excelca.org
Sarah Burris Middle School Administrative Asst. sburris@excelca.org
Elementary Teachers
Fran Youmans Kindergarten fyoumans@excelca.org
Angela DaCamara Elementary Paraprofessional adacamara@excelca.org
Sharon Vosburgh First Grade svosburgh@excelca.org
Lauren Bentley Second Grade lbentley@excelca.org
Sarah McDonald Third Grade smcdonald@excelca.org
Malinda Torrence Fourth Grade mtorrence@excelca.org
Kim Smithey Fifth Grade ksmithey@excelca.org
Susan West Director of Studies Coordinator swest@excelca.org
Middle School High School Teachers
Joan Deems Secondary History jdeems@excelca.org
Dr. Sherre Smith Secondary Mathematics ssmith@excelca.org
Kristi Hardin Secondary History khardin@excelca.org
Shannon Boatfield High School Bible sboatfield@excelca.org
Nick Holsomback Secondary Science nholsomback@excelca.org
Katie Block Secondary Mathematics/Bible kblock@excelca.org
Don Slider High School Science dslider@excelca.org
Christie Taylor Secondary English/Language Arts/Bible ctaylor@excelca.org
Elective
Sarah Burris Yearbook sburris@excelca.org
Nellie Hibbard PE nhibbard@excelca.org
Dr. Sam Simon Music and Band Director ssimon@excelca.org
Kim Smithey Chorus/Drama ksmithey@excelca.org
Susan West Art swest@excelca.org
Support Staff
Tamara Deems Media Specialist tdeems@excelca.org
Donna Garland Director of Development dgarland@excelca.org
Tony Segers Facility Manager tsegers@excelca.org
Kay Metcalf Cafeteria Manager kmetcalf@excelca.org
Terri Moore Food Service Staff
Andre Tucker Food Service Staff